Logo Banner
About 9-1-1
History of 911
Tangi 911 History
Board Members
How 911 Works
What to tell the 911 Operator
St. Helena
Telephone Fees
Cell Phone
Kid's Page
Contact Us
Photo Gallery

Board Members

The Tangipahoa Communications District #1 is governed by a Board of Commissioners representing local response agencies and Parish government.

The Board meets the 4th Thursday of each month at 4:30 P.M. at the 9-1-1 facility in Amite.

Present Members and agencies represented are:

Chairman - Kim Moore - Tangipahona Parish SO

Jerry Trabonna - Municipal Police

Karen Volkmann - Hospitals

John Ballard - Member At Large

Patrick Sims - Ambulance Representive

Jesse Hodges - Municipal Fire Service

Richard Cutrer - Rural Fire Service

Tangipahoa Sheriff's Office


Website design by Benson Technology©